waterfall, Williamsville, VT

Grantees Listing

Commons/Environment
1Sky http://www.1sky.org
350.org http://www.350.org
371 productions http://371productions.com
Adirondack Council Trust
Amazon Boat Project
American Community Gardening Association http://communitygarden.org
American Corn Growers Foundation http://www.acgf.org
American Lands Alliance http://www.americanlands.org
Center for Public Interest Research http://www.uspirg.org
Citizens' Clearinghouse for Hazardous Waste
Civic Institute for Alternative Journalism http://www.mediademocracy.org
Climate Solutions http://climatesolutions.org
Common Asset Defense Fund
Council for a Livable World http://livableworld.org
Council for Responsible Genetics http://www.councilforresponsiblegenetics.org
Council of Canadians http://www.canadians.org
Dirty Jobs Boycott http://www.dirtyjobs.org
Earth Day Network http://www.earthday.org
Economic Policy Institute http://www.epi.org
EcoTrust http://www.ecotrust.org
Edmonds Institute http://www.edmonds-institute.org
Environmental Advocates of New York, Inc http://www.eany.org
Environmental Grantmakers Association http://www.ega.org
Environmental Policy Institute
Environmental Research Foundation http://www.rachel.org
Environmental Support Center http://envsc.org
Environmental Working Group http://www.ewg.org
ETC Group http://www.etcgroup.org
Fair Trade Campaign
Farmers' Legal Action Group http://www.flaginc.org
Food and Water, Inc.
Forest Ethics http://www.forestethics.org
Friends of the Commons http://www.onthecommons.org
Friends of the Earth http://www.foe.org
Fund for Wild Nature http://www.fundwildnature.org
Genetic Engineering Action Network http://www.geaction.org
Global Warming Legal Action Project http://civilsocietyinstitute.org/global_warm_action.cfm
GLOBE http://www.globeinternational.org
Grassroots International http://www.grassrootsonline.org
Green Corps http://www.greencorps.org
Greenpeace Fund http://www.greenpeace.org/usa
Health Care Without Harm http://www.noharm.org
Institute for Agriculture and Trade Policy http://www.iatp.org/iatp
Institute for Energy and Environmental Research http://www.ieer.org
Institute for Local Self-Reliance http://www.ilsr.org
Institute for Social Ecology http://www.social-ecology.org/projects/biotechnology-project
International Center for Technology Assessment http://www.icta.org
International Forum on Globalization http://www.ifg.org
International Rivers Network http://www.internationalrivers.org
Island Press http://www.islandpress.org